Puheenjohtajat

Haminan
Nuorkauppamari
Sini Leviäinen lehtonensini(ät)gmail.com 040 8413060
Heinolan
Nuorkauppamari
Anu Nurminen anunurminen(ät)hotmail.com 040 5060748
Hämeenlinnan
Nuorkauppamari
Tanja-Maria Hyppänen tanja.hyppanen(ät)gmail.com 041 5491656
Imatran
Nuorkauppamari
Rita Wallenius rita.wallenius(ät)gmail.com 050 3405472
Kotkan
Nuorkauppamari
Anna Lehtinen annalehtinen(ät)ymail.com
Kouvolan
Nuorkauppamari
Taru Mikkonen taru_rantanen(ät)hotmail.com 050 4067668
Lahden
Nuorkauppamari
Heikki Ulvila heikki.ulvila(ät)jcilahti.fi 040 5502761
Lappeenrannan
Nuorkauppamari
Pauliina Papunen papunenp(ät)gmail.com 050 5966181
Mikkelin
Nuorkauppamari
Sanni Kirmanen sanni.kirmanen(ät)jcmikkeli.fi 050 3463587
Mäntsälän
Nuorkauppamari
Veli-Mikko Ovaska vellu.ovaska(ät)gmail.com 040 7627676
Pieksämäen
Nuorkauppamari
Arttu Hänninen arttuhan(ät)gmail.com 040 7160252
Riihimäen-Hyvinkään
Seudun Nuorkauppamari
Outi Poikajärvi outi.poikajarvi(ät)gmail.com 040 7787080
Savonlinnan Seudun
Nuorkauppakamari
Aleksi Tolvanen aleksi.tolvanen(ät)op.fi 050 3631157